Booster Officers & Committee Chairs

BAND BOOSTER OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

President
Beth Wing – 740-974-7335 – rwing92@att.net

Vice President
Cathy Morton  – 740-243-2443 – pixie0827@yahoo.com

Secretary
Susan Dwyer – 740-412-6116 – bez9589@gmail.com

Treasurer
Belinda Nebbergall – 740-503-0151 – nebbergall@aol.com

Trustees
Phil Anderson – 740-503-2482 – Celtic96601@yahoo.com
Sheryl Johnson – 740-215-8376 – sheryljohnsonww@gmail.com
Gabrielle Ronan – 740-687-6409 – famronan@sbcglobal.net

Concessions
Mark Nebbergall – 740-438-9305 – nebbergall@aol.com
Tera Valentine – 740-656-2675 – t_valentine@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Fair Booth
Dean and Debbie Cook – 740-785-8313 – cookdd@hotmail.com

Fundraising
Mark Molnar – 614-266-8238 – mmolnar001@gmail.com
Dana Travis – 304-312-0020 – danatravis@columbus.rr.com

Investments
Penny Hubbard – 740-503-2163 – pwasem@lifetimefinancialplan.com

Invitational
Lori Peters – 740-304-2594 – lori.peters1988@gmail.com

Publicity
Debbi Hoagland – 740-974-7909 – pdhoagland@juno.com

Student Accounts
Mark Molnar – 614-266-8238 – mmolnar001@gmail.com

Uniform Maintenance
Debbi Hoagland – 740-974-7909 – pdhoagland@juno.com