Pep Band Schedule

Band Members:

Pep Band will begin next week. The rehearsal schedule will be as follows:
Monday, December 5 – 5:00pm – 6:30pm
     Wednesday, December 7 – 5:00pm – 6:30pm
     Friday, December 9 – 6:00pm (before the first game)

Performance Schedule
Friday, December 9 – Boys Game
     Tuesday, January 3- Girls Game
     Friday, January 6- Boys Game
     Friday, January 13- Boys Game
     Tuesday, January 24- Boys Game
     Friday, January 27- Girls Game
     Friday, February 10- Girls Game
     Tuesday, February 14- Boys Game
     Friday, February 17- Boys Game

I look forward to seeing everyone on Monday. Go Gales!

Jared Smith
Assistant Director of Bands
Lancaster High School

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s